Created 3-Jan-22
99 photos, 1 videos

2 January 2022. Ebbsfleet snatch an 85' minute win (Benjamin Scott Chapman).

The result sees the Darts drop to fifth in the table, but they’re only five points away from top spot and have a game in hand. The result wasn’t a fair reflection of the way the game played out unfortunately because, with a little more accuracy in front of goal, things could have been completely different. One thing’s for certain though, Tom Bonner and Co won’t be happy and will be determined to get back to winning ways next time out.
EBBSFLEET UNITED: Chris Haigh, Sefa Kahraman, Sido Jombati, Chris Solly, Tobi Adebayo-Rowling, Greg Cundle, Christian N’Guessan, Jack Paxman, Craig Tanner, Rakish Bingham, Dominic Poleon.
SUBSTITUTES: Harrison Firth (GK), Adam Mekki, Alfie Egan, Elliott Romain, Ben Chapman.
DARTFORD: Dan Wilks, Josh Clarke, Jernade Meade, Connor Essam, Ronnie Vint, Tom Bonner ©, Jack Jebb, Noor Husin, Jake Robinson, Kalvin Kalala, Tyrique Hyde.
SUBSTITUTES: Kieran Murtagh, Ade Azeez, George Porter, Dan Roberts, Luke Wanadio.
Referee: Greg Rollason, Assists Adrian George, Murray Grant.

Categories & Keywords
Subcategory Detail: