Thank you for your patience while we retrieve your images.
Taken 3-Oct-15
Visitors 29

14 of 90 photos
Categories & Keywords

Subcategory Detail:
Keywords:Dartford, Wealdstone, Vanarama, National, League, South, Non-league, football, soccer
Photo Info

Dimensions3486 x 2722
Original file size9.43 MB
Image typeJPEG
Color spacesRGB
Date taken3-Oct-15 15:11
Date modified5-Oct-15 13:13
Shooting Conditions

Camera makeCanon
Camera modelCanon EOS-1D Mark IV
Focal length165 mm
Max lens aperturef/2.8
Exposure1/2000 at f/4
FlashNot fired, compulsory mode
Exposure bias0 EV
Exposure modeManual
Exposure prog.Manual
ISO speedISO 320
Metering modePattern
Wealdstone FC v Dartford, 3 October 2015

Wealdstone FC v Dartford, 3 October 2015

Wealdstone 2, Dartford 1. Dartford started off brightly in 4,3,2,1 formation, controlling possession and forcing a number of corners. Lee noble in charge of set pieces today put in some great deliveries, which Elliot Bradbrook, Tom Bradbrook and Callum McNaughton made contact with but unfortunately could not find the target, Jefferson Louis was Wealdstone’s main threat to the Dartford defence and after forcing a corner just before half time in the 43rd minute. Wealdstone scored a scrambled goal in the 18 yard box,this was against the run of play but this brought to life the home supporters who got behind the team going into half time. Dartford came out the second half kicking up the slope, on a decent playing surface. But after 50 minutes Dartford made two changes with Hayes replacing Harris and Cogan replacing Adams. This however did not change Dartford’s fortune and once again Louis caused a problem and got the wrong side of Elliot Bradbrook before passing to Lucien who shot low to Deren Ibrahim’s far post and into the net.

Wealdstone FC: Jonathan North, Oliver Duffy, Dale Binns, Joshua Mcleod-Urquhart, Thomas Hamblin(c), Elliott Godfrey, Jonathan Wright, Matthew Lowe, Jefferson Louis, Matthew Ball, Shaun Lucien SUBS: Scott Davies, Scott Mcgleish(GK), Michael Corcoran, Bradley Hudson-oddi, Connor Calcutt.

Dartford FC: Deren Ibrahimn, Tom Gardiner, Tom Wynter, Elliot Bradbrook (C), Callum McNaughton, Ebou Adams (52), Lee Noble, Danny Harris (52), Jack Simmons (70),Andy Pugh, Tom Bradbrook.
SUBS: Ryan Hayes (52), George Sykes, Barry Cogan (52), Mark Onyemah, Kaka Dembele (70)

Attendance: 665