Created 27-Apr-16
0 photos

Dartford win 3:1 to take the trophy from the holders Charlton Athletic. The John Ullman Trophy began in 1889 and is played by senior clubs in Kent. Dartford have won it 11 times, second in rank from Maidstone United. Dartford last won the trophy in 2010-11. Goals by Elliot Bradbrook (Capt), Ronnie Vint and Ben Francis in front of a 1,000 crowd. Ronnie Vint was presented with Player of the Match award. Dartford: Gardikiotis, Gardiner, Wynter, Vint, Wood, Burns, Hayes, E Bradbrook, T Bradbrook (Pugh 81mins), Cogan (Francis 74mins), Dembele (Harris 70mins). Subs not used: Simmons, Ferguson. Charlton: Mitov, Barnes, Edwards (Charles-Cook 62mins), Dijksteel, Staunton, Thomas, Umerah, Aribo, Ansah, Kennedy, Hanlan. Subs not used: Konsa, Beeney, Ahearne-Grant.
This gallery is empty.

Categories & Keywords
Subcategory Detail:
Keywords:Charlton Athletic, Cup, Dartford, FA, John Ullmann, Kent, Senior, football, soccer